Name List of the Participants to the NPCC Meeting

#	Name	Position/Title	Organization		
1	Mr. Xing Yuanyue	Deputy DG	Department of Rural Water and Hydropower of MWR		
2	Mr. Li Ge	Deputy DG	Department of International Cooperation, Science and Technology of MWR		
3	Mr. Liu Heng	Senior Technical Consultant	United Nations Industrial Development Organization		
4	Mr. Xu Jincai	Director General	International Center on Small Hydro Power		
5	Mr. Hou Kaiyun	Chief Officer	Department of Rural Water and Hydropower of MWR		
6	Mr. Peng Jingjun	Advisor	Department of International Cooperation, Science and Technology of MWR		
7	Ms. Gao Yaqin	Advisor	Department of International Cooperation, Science and Technology of MWR		
8	Mr. Wang Ke	Project Officer	Department of International Cooperation, Science and Technology of MWR		
9	Mr. Zhou Tiantao	Project Coordinator	United Nations Industrial Development Organization		
10	Ms. Huang Yan	Deputy Director	International Center on Small Hydro Power		
11	Ms. Hu Xiaobo	Division Chief	International Center on Small Hydro Power		
12	Mr. Ou Chuanqi	Division Chief	International Center on Small Hydro Power		
13	Mr. Zheng Liang	Deputy Division Chief	International Center on Small Hydro Power		
14	Ms. Zhang Yingnan	Project Officer	International Center on Small Hydro Power		
15	Ms. Ye Minmin	Project Officer	International Center on Small Hydro Power		
16	Ms. Bao Lina	Project Officer	International Center on Small Hydro Power		
17	Mr. Miao Qisen	Project Officer	International Center on Small Hydro Power		

1. Participants from National Government, UNIDO and PMO

Province	#	Name	Organization	Position/Title
	1	Mr. Zhu Liusha	Department of Water	Deputy
	1		Resources, Zhejiang Province	Director
Zhejiang	2	Ms. Wang Yahong	Department of Water Resources, Zhejiang Province	Division Chief
	3	Mr. Zheng Cheng	Water Resources and Hydropower Management Center of Zhejiang Province	Deputy Director
Hubei	4	Mr. Peng Jianfeng	Department of Water Resources, Hubei Province	Advisor
nubel	5	Mr. Li Chao	Department of Water Resources, Hubei Province	Chief Officer
	6	Mr. Meng Fan	Department of Water Resources, Guangdong Province	Deputy Director
Guangdong	7	Ms. Jia Jianhui	Department of Water Resources, Guangdong Province	Deputy Division Chief
	8	Mr. Ou Jianxiong	Department of Water Resources, Guangdong Province	Chief Officer
Course	9	Mr. Liu Zhongqi	Department of Water Resources, Guangxi Province	Investigator
Guangxi	10	Mr. Li Shiri	Hydropower Management Center of Guangxi Province	Deputy Director
Chanadina		Mr. Huang Mingzhong	Department of Water Resources, Chongqing	Deputy Director
Chongqing	12	Mr. Kong Deshu	Rural Water and Hydropower Center of Chongqing	Director
Variation	13	Mr. Yang Bo	Electricity Bureau of Department of Water Resources, Yunnan Province	Deputy Director
Yunnan	14	Mr. Zhang Yixiong	Electricity Bureau of Department of Water Resources, Yunnan Province	Chief Officer
	15	Mr. Zhang Bincheng	Department of Water Resources, Shaanxi Province	Investigator
Shaanxi	16	Mr. Yang Yinggang	Water Conservancy and Hydropower Development Center of Shaanxi Province	Director

2. Participants from provincial PMOs